Welcome New Board Members 2013-2014

by riamn. Average Reading Time: less than a minute.

Hello Everyone,

A special welcome to our new members Archana Shinde, Kristin Faloon, and Sam Ouk. We are happy to have you on board for the upcoming year! The full list of board members that were elected for this upcoming year can be found on our website.

Herta Matteson
RIA President