Annual Election of Board Officers

by riamn. Average Reading Time: less than a minute.

This upcoming Tuesday September 14, 2010 at 7pm IMAA building, RIA will hold it’s annual election of officers. Nominate someone or yourself to serve on the board.

2010 Board Officers:
President: Herta Matteson
Vice President: John Berquist
Secretary: Steven Baumgartner
Treasurer: Ann Lance

2010 Board Members: Terri Allred, Nazma Hoque, Sushital Chowdhury, Nelpha Malibago, George Margellos, Greg Sauve, Thomas Yung, and Ren Zhen

To facilitate this process, we have also created a form that you can fill out to nominate people who might be interested in serving on the board.

UPDATE: The meeting was held and the 2011 RIA Board of Directors has been selected.