iA


Board Members

President
Brian Faloon
brian.faloon@ria-minnesota.org
Vice President
Sushital Chowdhury
sushital.chowdhury@ria-minnesota.org
Treasurer
Ashwini Walimbe
ashwini.walimbe@ria-minnesota.org
Secretary
Kristin Faloon
kristin.faloon@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Carlos Garcia
carlos.garcia@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Valerie Guimaraes
valerie.guimaraes@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Mirna Hernandez
mirna.hernandez@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Nazma Hoque
nazma.hoque@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Nelpha Malibago
nelpha.malibago@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Herta Matteson
herta.matteson@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Joseph Mbele
josephmbele@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Kennedy Ombaye
kennedy.ombaye@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Zhen Ren
zhen.ren@ria-minnesota.org
Board Member
Brett Schieve
brett.schieve@ria-minnesota.org

The board meets on the FIRST Tuesday of each month at the IMAA at 7:15PM.

[Google Calendar][Import iCal for Outlook].

For questions about the website, contact:

Webmaster
Thomas Yung
thomasyung@ria-minnesota.org