iA


Board Members


President
Brian Faloon
brian.faloon@ria-minnesota.org

Vice President
Nazma Hoque
nazma.hoque@ria-minnesota.org

Treasurer
Brett Schieve
brett.schieve@ria-minnesota.org

Secretary
Kristin Faloon
kristin.faloon@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Sushital Chowdhury
sushital.chowdhury@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Carlos Garcia
carlos.garcia@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Valerie Guimaraes
valerie.guimaraes@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Mirna Hernandez
mirna.hernandez@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Nelpha Malibago
nelpha.malibago@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Herta Matteson
herta.matteson@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Olivia Njogu
olivia.njogu@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Kennedy Ombaye
kennedy.ombaye@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Zhen Ren
zhen.ren@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member
Ashwini Walimbe
ashwini.walimbe@ria-minnesota.org

Board Member

Joseph Mbele

josephmbele@ria-minnesota.org

The board meets on the FIRST Tuesday of each month at the IMAA at 7.15PM. [Google Calendar][Import iCal for Outlook].

For questions about the website, contact:

Webmaster
Thomas Yung
thomasyung@ria-minnesota.org